Moroccan stay : The Riad Essaouira welcomes you in its luxurious Essaouira hotel with its suites & rooms and offers you a memorable stopover during your travelling in a genuine Essaouira hotel & riad. This is a real haven of peace to discover: day trips, hikes, trips, spa & hammam.

Dream, Breath, Relax, You are in Essaouira The Riad Perle d'Eau is opening its doors for your greatest pleasure….


The Riad Perle d'Eau

The luxurious Riad Perle d'Eau in Essaouira is a genuine hotel situated in the Medina of Essaouira. Entirely refurbished by Moroccan craftsmen, this luxurious Riad is a friendly residence with a traditional architecture offering the modern comfort of a Essaouira hotel for your stay in Morocco.  

Read More

The Spa Perle d'Eau

Our luxurious Riad Essaouira offers you the discovery of the Art of Oriental body care by entering the world of the hammam and the spa during your stay in Morocco. At the heart of Moroccan culture, our Riad and its spa open up an area of relaxation where your well being will go hand in hand with your serenity.  

Read More

The Perle d'Eau activities

Our luxurious hotel situated in the old town will give you the possibility to discover the town of Essaouira through numerous activities offered by this luxurious hotel in the Medina of Essaouira: walks and trips but also sport and recreational activities will be planned during your Essaouira stay in our Riad in Morocco.

Read More

The Perle d'Eau stays

Our luxurious Riad Essaouira provides packages and special offers combining activities and accommodation the whole year round for a stay in Morocco in a genuine Riad hotel. Check the offers stays in Morocco, Hotel Essaouira and Riad Essaouira for a top value for money.  

Read More

Séjour Maroc: Le Riad Essaouira vous accueille dans ces chambres et suites de son hôtel de luxe Essaouira et vous propose un séjour pour votre voyage dans un riad de luxe à Essaouira, véritable hôtel Essaouira et riad Essaouira, ce riad Essaouira est un véritable havre de paix à découvrir: Randonnées & excursions, spa & hammam. Passez un bon séjour dans notre hôtel Essaouira, riad perle d'eau Essaouira

"Rêvez... Respirez....Détendez-vous... Vous êtes à  Essaouira... Le Riad Perle d'Eau vous ouvre ses portes pour votre plus grand plaisir...


Le Riad Perle d'Eau

Le Riad de luxe Perle d'Eau à Essaouira est un véritable hôtel d'Essaouira situé dans la médina. Entièrement décoré par des artisants marocains, ce Riad de luxe est une demeure conviviale d'architecture traditionnelle proposant le confort moderne d'un hôtel d'Essaouira pour votre séjour au Maroc.

Lire Plus

Le Spa Perle d'Eau

Notre Riad de luxe Essaouira vous propose de découvrir l'art des soins orientaux en pénétrant dans l'univers du Hammam et du Spa durant votre séjour au Maroc. Au coeur de la culture marocaine, notre Riad  et son Spa vous ouvrent un espace de détente où bien-être rime avec sérénité.

Lire Plus

Les activités Perle d'Eau

Notre Hôtel de luxe de la vieille ville, vous permettra de découvrir la ville d'Essaouira au travers de nombreuses activités proposées dans cet hôtel luxe de la médina d'Essaouira: randonnées et excursions mais aussi activités sportives et ludiques seront au programme d'un séjour Essaouira dans notre Riad au Maroc.

Lire Plus

Les Séjours Perle d'Eau

Notre  Riad de luxe Essaouira propose des packages et  offres spéciales activités & hébergement   tout au long de l'année pour un séjour maroc dans un Riad hôtel authentique. Consultez les offres de séjours maroc, d'Hôtel Essaouira et de Riad Essaouira avec un rapport qualité-prix imbattable.

Lire Plus